怎麼去天堂

耶穌付費它所有,clipart_min 如何成為一個基督徒-信仰的步驟

F是寬恕
每個人都犯了罪,需要上帝的寬恕。 羅馬書3:23說:“對於所有犯了罪,虧缺了神的榮耀。”
我們只能通過耶穌的血被原諒。 以弗所書1:7說:“我們借了他的血,罪得赦免,得蒙救贖,根據他豐富的恩典。”

A是可用
上帝的寬恕,請給大家。 約翰福音3:16說:“神愛世人,甚至將他給了他唯一的兒子,叫一切信他的,不至滅亡,反得永生。”

上帝不會自動原諒我們,但他的赦免是可用的,如果我們要求它。 馬太福音7點21說,“不是每個人都在對我說,主阿,主阿,要進入天國; 惟獨遵行我天父在天上的意志。“

I是不可能的
這是任何人都不可能去天堂自己。 以弗所書2:8-9說道,“對於是因著恩典得救的信心; 而這並不是出於自己,乃是神所賜的。 沒有作品,免得有人自誇。“

T是用於開啟
反過來意味著悔改。 當你真正悔改,你從罪中掉頭而去,而你自己,把耶穌作為你的救主。 約翰福音14章6節說,「我就是道路,真理,生命。沒有人就來告訴父親,但我“羅馬書10章9-10節說,”那如果你要認了你的嘴主耶穌,應該相信你的心臟,神叫他從死裡復活,就必得救。 對於與心臟的人相信,就可以稱義。 口裡承認,就可以得救。“

H是上天
這裡。 永恆的生命,現在開始與耶穌。 約翰福音10:10說:“盜賊來,無非要偷竊,殺害,毀壞。我來了,是要叫人得生命,並且他們可能得的更豐盛”

後世。 天堂就是我們將生活與神永遠的地方。 約翰福音14:3說,“如果我去預備了地方,為了你,我會再來接你們到我那裡去; 我在哪裡,叫你們也在那裡。“

一個人如何能得到神的寬恕,並度過永恆的天堂嗎?通過信任耶穌為你的救主。 現在你可以做到這一點,你在哪裡,通過詢問耶穌赦免你的罪,你邀請他進入你的心臟祈禱。

我如何禱告,求耶穌進入我的心臟?
親愛的主耶穌,我知道,我是個罪人,因為我的罪,我需要你的原諒。 我相信耶穌死在十字架上為我的罪,埋葬,然後從死裡復活。 我請你原諒我的罪我,進入我的心臟了。 我給我自己和我的生活完全給你。 在耶穌的名禱告。 阿門。

如果你只是祈禱,祈禱,歡迎來到神的家! 作為一種新的基督徒認為你找到一個相信聖經,聖經講道的教會,參與與該教會是非常重要的。 這將幫助你成長為一個基督徒,你更多地了解耶穌和了解更多關於基督徒的生活。 第一浸禮會教堂是相信聖經,聖經講道的教會,我們很想有您做我們的教會大家庭的一部分的特權!

How To Get To Heaven

jesus-paid-it-all-clipart_minHow To Become A Christian – A Step of Faith

F is for Forgiveness
Everyone has sinned and needs God’s forgiveness. Romans 3:23 says, “For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God:”
We can only be forgiven through the blood of Jesus. Ephesians 1:7 says, “In whom we have redemption through his blood, the forgiveness of sins, according to the riches of his grace.”

A is for Available
God’s forgiveness is available for everyone. John 3:16 says, “For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.”

God does not automatically forgive us but His forgiveness is available, if we ask for it. Matthew 7:21 says, “Not every one that saith unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the will of my Father which is in heaven.”

I is for Impossible
It is impossible for anyone to get to heaven on their own. Ephesians 2:8-9 says, “For by grace are ye saved through faith; and that not of yourselves: it is the gift of God. Not of works, lest any man should boast.”

T is for Turn
Turn means to repent. When you truly repent, you turn away from your sin and yourself and turn to Jesus as your Lord and Savior. John 14:6 says, “I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.” Romans 10:9-10 says, “That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved. For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.”

H is for Heaven
Here . . . Eternal life now begins with Jesus. John 10:10 says, “The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy: I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly.”

Hereafter . . . Heaven is a place where we will live with God forever. John 14:3 says, “And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also.”

How can a person have God’s forgiveness and spend eternity in heaven? By trusting Jesus as your Lord and Savior. You can do this right now, where you are, by praying by asking Jesus to forgive you of your sins and inviting Him into your heart.

How do I pray and ask Jesus into my heart?
Dear Jesus, I know that I am a sinner and because of my sins I need your forgiveness. I believe that Jesus died on the cross for my sins, was buried and then rose from the dead. I ask you to forgive me of my sins and come into my heart right now. I give myself and my life completely to you. In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

If you just prayed that prayer, Welcome to the family of God! As a new Christian it is very important that you find a Bible believing, Bible preaching church and get involved with that church. This will help you grow as a Christian as you learn more about Jesus and learn more about the Christian life. First Baptist Church is a Bible believing, Bible preaching church and we would love to have the privilege of having you as a part of our church family!