禱告事工

prayer_header_min 提摩太前書2:1(NIV)說:“我勸你,首先,該請願書,禱告,祈求和感謝所有的人進行。”

在第一浸信會教堂,我們相信祈禱的力量,我們知道禱告的作品。 我們把我們的禱告事工非常重視,我們想知道我們如何才能最好地為你祈禱,如果你想與我們分享這些信息。 這將是非常有幫助的,我們在為你祈禱,我們不會為難你以任何方式。

在第一浸禮會教堂,我們很高興地把你的禱告請求向主禱告,我們知道,他必照他的旨意回答。 只有上帝能回答的祈禱和改變你的生活。

如果您希望我們在禱告中祈求你,然後我們要求您填寫我們提交的禱告申請表在我們星期三晚上的禱告列表頁面的底部。 如果您希望保持匿名,我們會尊重這一點,只有我們的教會人員會知道你的名字。 剛檢查說我想保持匿名,所以我們就知道窗體上的複選框。

如果你希望保持匿名,你的禱告請求不放在我們的週三晚上的禱告名單上,我們也沒有在我們網站上的祈禱名單上。 然而,我們的教會工作人員會每天為你祈禱。

星期三晚上的禱告名單

提交禱告請求通過網站

提出代禱事項

Prayer Ministry

prayer_header_min1 Timothy 2:1 (NIV) says, “I urge, then, first of all, that petitions, prayers, intercession and thanksgiving be made for all people.”

At First Baptist Church we believe in the power of prayer and we know that prayer works. We take our prayer ministry very seriously and we would like to know how we can best pray for you if you would share that information with us. It will be very helpful to us in praying for you and we will not embarrass you in any way.

At First Baptist Church we are happy to take your prayer requests to the Lord in prayer  and we know that He will answer according to His perfect will. Only God can answer prayers and change your life.

If you would like us to intercede for you in prayer then we ask that you fill out our submit a prayer request form at the bottom of our Wednesday Night Prayer List page. If you would prefer to remain anonymous we will respect that and only our church staff will know your name. Just check the box on the form that says I want to remain anonymous so we will know.

If you wish to remain anonymous, your prayer requests is not placed on our Wednesday night prayer list, nor on our prayer list on our website. However our church staff will pray for you daily.

Wednesday Night Prayer List

Prayer Requests Submitted Through Website

Submit A Prayer Request