Katastrophenhilfe-Ministerium

Arkansas Dissater Relief Logo_min

Der Zweck der Arkansas Baptist State Convention Katastrophenhilfe ist es, Jesus Christus, die unmittelbaren Bedürfnisse der Katastrophenopfer, indem sie diese mit Not Bedürfnisse und durch andere Ministerium Anstrengungen zu verherrlichen.

Die First Baptist Church Disaster Relief Zuführungseinheit in der Lage, 5 000 bis 10 000 Mahlzeiten pro Tag zubereitet. Dieses Gerät arbeitet, weil der Freiwilligen und unser Ziel ist es, eine warme Mahlzeit in dem Namen Jesu zu dienen.

Für weitere Informationen, wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail Ray Oswalt , oder kontaktieren Sie First Baptist Church of Forrest City, Arkansas an 870-633-2382. Klicken Sie hier , wenn Sie möchten, um mehr über das, was der Arkansas Baptist State Convention Katastrophenhilfe macht zu lernen.

Disaster Relief Ministry

Arkansas Dissater Relief Logo_min

The purpose of the Arkansas Baptist State Convention Disaster Relief is to glorify Jesus Christ by meeting the immediate needs of disaster victims by assisting them with emergency needs and through other ministry efforts.

The First Baptist Church Disaster Relief feeding unit is capable of providing 5, 000 to 10, 000 prepared meals per day. This unit operates because of volunteers and our goal is to serve a warm meal in the name of Jesus.

For more information, please email Ray Oswalt, or contact First Baptist Church of Forrest City, Arkansas at 870-633-2382. Click here if you would like to learn more about what the Arkansas Baptist State Convention Disaster Relief does.