Disaster Relief ministère

Arkansas Dissater secours Logo_min

Le but de la Convention Etat Disaster Relief Arkansas Baptist est de glorifier Jésus-Christ, en répondant aux besoins immédiats des victimes de la catastrophe en les aidant avec les besoins d'urgence et par d'autres efforts du ministère.

Le Disaster Relief église First Baptist unité d'alimentation est capable de fournir 5 000 à 10, 000 repas préparés par jour. Cet appareil fonctionne grâce à des bénévoles et notre objectif est de servir un repas chaud dans le nom de Jésus.

Pour plus d'informations, s'il vous plaît envoyez-Ray Oswalt , ou contacter la First Baptist Church de Forrest City, Arkansas au 870-633-2382. Cliquez ici si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur ce que fait la Convention Etat Disaster Relief Arkansas Baptist.

Disaster Relief Ministry

Arkansas Dissater Relief Logo_min

The purpose of the Arkansas Baptist State Convention Disaster Relief is to glorify Jesus Christ by meeting the immediate needs of disaster victims by assisting them with emergency needs and through other ministry efforts.

The First Baptist Church Disaster Relief feeding unit is capable of providing 5, 000 to 10, 000 prepared meals per day. This unit operates because of volunteers and our goal is to serve a warm meal in the name of Jesus.

For more information, please email Ray Oswalt, or contact First Baptist Church of Forrest City, Arkansas at 870-633-2382. Click here if you would like to learn more about what the Arkansas Baptist State Convention Disaster Relief does.