獎勵點數部

我們的

需求

直到

救世主

tutor1_min tutor_min

獎勵積分部是一個“免費”閱讀輔導計劃,第一浸禮會教堂開始於2008年秋天該計劃的目的是幫助誰在他們的閱讀能力落後了學齡兒童。 輔導班可上週二和週四下午開始於3:45 PM我們確實有開口,更多的學生。

也許你是誰擁有一個孩子需要幫助或想了解更多關於紅利積分部父。 也許你想通過志願服務的時間輔導學生參加的獎勵積分部。 它不要求有教學,家教知識或訓練才可以參加。 志願者總是需要在獎勵積分部。

如果您想了解如何註冊您的孩子在獎勵積分部輔導計劃,請給我們發電子郵件 ,並註明您的姓名,日間電話號碼,你的孩子的名字,年齡和當前等級的學校。

如果您想了解如何可以自願幫助在不同的區域中的紅利積分部導師或志願者,請給我們發電子郵件 ,並註明您的姓名,日間電話號碼,你想怎麼幫幫忙。

Bonus Points Ministry

Bringing

Our

Needs

Unto the

Savior

tutor1_min tutor_min

The Bonus Points Ministry is a “FREE” reading tutoring program that First Baptist Church began in the Fall of 2008. The program’s purpose is to help school aged children who have fallen behind in their reading abilities. Tutoring Classes are available on Tuesday and Thursday afternoons beginning at 3:45 P.M. We do have openings for more students.

Perhaps you are a parent who has a child needing help or would like to know more about the Bonus Points Ministry. Maybe you would like to take part in the Bonus Points Ministry by volunteering your time tutoring a student. It is not required to have teaching, tutoring knowledge or training before you can take part. Volunteers are always needed in the Bonus Points Ministry.

If you want to find out how to enroll your child in the Bonus Points Ministry tutoring program, please email us and include your name, daytime phone number, your child’s name, age and current grade in school.

If you would like to find out how you can volunteer to help as a tutor or volunteer in a different area in the Bonus Points Ministry, please email us and include your name, daytime phone number and how you would like to help out.