青年事工

在他们的使命前往德克萨斯州休斯顿7月13日至18日祈祷为我们的学生和成人。

______________________

通讯

到九月学生时事通讯获取你的七月在这里

__________________________________________

HOTT(标志只)_min

马太福音书,章节22和28,有耶稣的最后一个指令之前,他升天。 我们到H onor(爱)神与我们所有的幸福,爱Ø友控股为我们自己,T每个字和T ELL世界(使万民作我的门徒)。

我们的学生参加圣经学习部分在星期天早晨在9:30上午和星期三晚上在6:30 pm在我们的学生事工的建筑,位于对面我们的圣大楼的街道。 同样在周日晚上我们的学生在我们在我们的学生事工建设现代崇拜参与。

学生们有一个名为“欢乐时光”月周日晚上的团契时间它遵循我们的晚上崇拜。 地点为“欢乐时光”有所不同,我们尽量接触到不参与教会谁的学生。

在这一年中我们的筹款,春假活动,超级夏令营,学生会议和基督教音乐会。 我们的学生得到鼓励,以帮助假期圣经学校,全市范围内的街区晚会以及其他基督教活动。

Youth Ministry

Pray for our students and adults during their mission trip to Houston, TX July 13-18.

______________________

Newsletter

Get your July through September Student Newsletter here!

__________________________________________

HOTT (logo only)_min

The book of Matthew, chapters 22 and 28, has the last instructions of Jesus before He ascended into Heaven. We are to Honor (love) God with all our being, love Others as ourselves, Teach the Word and Tell the world (make disciples of all nations).

Our students take part in Bible study on Sunday mornings at 9:30 a.m. and Wednesday evenings at 6:30 p.m. in our student ministry building, located directly across the street from our sanctuary building. Also on Sunday evenings our students take part in our contemporary worship service in our student ministry building.

The students have a monthly Sunday night fellowship time called “Happy Hour” which follows our evening worship service. Locations for “Happy Hour” vary as we make an effort to reach out to students who are not involved in church.

Throughout the year we have fund-raisers, spring break activities, Super Summer camp, student conferences and Christian concerts. Our students get encouragement to help with Vacation Bible School, city-wide block parties as well as other Christian activities.