ماذا يمكن أن أتوقع عند زيارة الكنيسة المعمدانية الأولى؟

ترحيب-918x350_min في الكنيسة المعمدانية الأولى في فورست سيتي، أركنساس ونحن دائما سعداء لديك زوار في أي من الخدمات التي نقدمها. ونحن سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعل زيارتكم معنا وممتعة بالنسبة لك ولعائلتك ممكن. وسيقوم أعضاء من الكنيسة المعمدانية الأولى تريد أن تطرح نفسها لك مع ابتسامة على وجوههم والقلبية موضع ترحيب، مصافحة أو عناق.

خلال ذلك الوقت موضع ترحيب سيتم منحك بطاقة الزوار والقلم أحد سياحيين لدينا. القلم هو هدية مجانية نقدمها لكم وطريقتنا للقول "شكرا لكم لزيارة الكنيسة المعمدانية الأولى." في كل مرة كنت تستخدم القلم أو رؤيتها، ونحن نأمل أنك سوف نصلي من اجل الكنيسة المعمدانية الأولى. نود أن يكون رقما قياسيا لزيارتك معنا، ونحن نأمل أنك سوف نتوقف لحظة لملء بطاقة زائر ثم أسقطه في لوحة الطرح عندما يمر.

أثناء الخدمة عبادتنا سوف تتمتع الموسيقى التي تتراوح من التراتيل إلى الموسيقى المعاصرة العبادة. كما يمكن أن يكون هناك الموسيقى الخاصة التي قدمها لدينا جوقة الحرم، نساء أو رجال الفرقة، والناس في الكنيسة وأكثر من ذلك. كلمات كل أغنية تجمعي، المتوقعة على شاشة كبيرة حتى يتسنى لك أن لا تتردد في رفع اليدين، التصفيق، ويقول سبحان الله، آمين أو حتى الثناء على الرب. هو رغبتنا لجعل لكم مريحة قدر الإمكان نعبد معا.

لدينا القس كبار، والدكتور جين كراولي فتح كلمة الله وتشترك في رسالة أن الله قد وضعت على قلبه. وسوف تجد أن الدكتور كراولي يقدم رسالة سهلة الفهم وذات مغزى والتي يمكن تطبيقها في الحياة اليومية.

عادة خدمة العبادة هو حوالي ساعة. ولكن نحن نسعى جاهدين لاتباع قيادة الله، ويمكن أن تكون هناك أوقات أن الخدمة أطول من ساعة بسبب الله يتحدث إلى الناس وهؤلاء الناس يأتون إلى الأمام. اذا مضت الخدمة عبادتنا أطول من ساعة يرجى البقاء في ملجأ لدينا في روح الصلاة بحيث لن يكون هناك أي تدخل مع الله يتحرك بيننا.

بعد وقت دعوة الخدمات عبادتنا اقالة بأغنية. الدكتور كراولي وزوجته أليسون سوف تنتظر عند الباب أمام الحرم حتى يتمكنوا من تلبية لكم وشكرا لكم لزيارة الكنيسة المعمدانية الأولى في مدينة فورست، أركنساس.

What Can I Expect When Visiting First Baptist Church?

welcome-918x350_minAt First Baptist Church in Forrest City, Arkansas we are always delighted to have visitors in any of our services. We will do our very best to make your visit with us as pleasant for you and your family as possible. Members of First Baptist Church will want to introduce themselves to you with a smile on their face and a heartfelt welcome, handshake or hug.

During the welcome time you will be given a visitors card and pen by one of our ushers. The pen is our free gift to you and our way of saying, “Thank you for visiting First Baptist Church.” Each time you use the pen or see it, we hope that you will pray for First Baptist Church. We would like to have a record of your visit with us and we hope that you will take a moment to fill out the visitors card then drop it in the offering plate when it passes.

During our worship service you will enjoy music which ranges from hymns to contemporary worship music. Also there could be special music presented by our sanctuary choir, women or men’s ensemble, people in the church and more. The words of each congregational song, projected on a large screen so that you can feel free to raise your hands, clap, say hallelujah, amen or even praise the Lord. It is our wish to make you as comfortable as possible as we worship together.

Our Senior Pastor, Dr. Gene Crawley will open God’s Word and share a message that God has laid upon his heart. You will find that Dr. Crawley presents an easy to understand and meaningful message which you can apply to everyday life.

Normally the worship service is about an hour. However we strive to follow God’s leadership and there could be times that the service is longer than an hour due to God speaking to people and those people coming forward. If our worship service goes longer than an hour please stay in our sanctuary in a spirit of prayer so that there will be no interference with God’s moving among us.

Following the invitation time our worship services dismiss with a song. Dr. Crawley and his wife Allison will be waiting at the front door of the sanctuary so that they can meet you and thank you for visiting First Baptist Church in Forrest City, Arkansas.