我能期待在訪問第一浸禮會教堂?

歡迎光臨 -  918x350_min 在第一浸禮會教堂福雷斯特城,阿肯色州,我們總是很高興能在我們的任何服務的遊客。 我們將盡我們所能,我們使您的訪問愉快,為您和您的家人成為可能。 第一浸信會的成員將要為大家介紹自己,你對他們的臉上露出了笑容,並表示衷心的歡迎,握手或擁抱。

在歡迎的時候,你會被我們的引導員之一,給予遊客卡和筆。 筆是我們免費贈送給你,我們的說法,道:“謝謝你的到訪第一浸信會教堂。”每次使用鋼筆或看到它的時候,我們希望你會祈求第一浸信會教堂。 我們願與我們的訪問進行記錄,我們希望你能花點時間填寫訪客卡,然後將其放在奉獻盤傳遞時。

在我們崇拜你會喜歡的音樂從詩歌到現代崇拜音樂的範圍。 也有可能是特殊的音樂我們的聖合唱團,女性或男性的合奏,讓人在教堂,更呈現。 各堂會歌的話,投射在大屏幕上,讓你可以隨時提出你的手,拍手,說哈利路亞,阿們甚至讚美主。 這是我們的心願,我們一起崇拜,讓你盡可能舒適。

我們的主任牧師,基因克勞利博士將打開神的話語,分享神在他的心臟奠定了消息。 你會發現,克勞利博士提供了一個易於理解的,有意義的信息,你可以申請的日常生活。

通常情況下,禮拜約一小時。 但是我們努力遵循上帝的領導和有可能是次該服務長於一個小時,由於神說話的人,這些人挺身而出。 如果我們的禮拜去超過一小時,請留在我們的避難所禱告的精神,這樣會有神的在我們中間移動無干擾。

繼邀請時我們崇拜駁回了一首歌。 克勞利博士和他的妻子佳佳將守候在聖所的大門,使他們能和大家見面,非常感謝您光臨第一浸信會教堂福雷斯特城,阿肯色州。

What Can I Expect When Visiting First Baptist Church?

welcome-918x350_minAt First Baptist Church in Forrest City, Arkansas we are always delighted to have visitors in any of our services. We will do our very best to make your visit with us as pleasant for you and your family as possible. Members of First Baptist Church will want to introduce themselves to you with a smile on their face and a heartfelt welcome, handshake or hug.

During the welcome time you will be given a visitors card and pen by one of our ushers. The pen is our free gift to you and our way of saying, “Thank you for visiting First Baptist Church.” Each time you use the pen or see it, we hope that you will pray for First Baptist Church. We would like to have a record of your visit with us and we hope that you will take a moment to fill out the visitors card then drop it in the offering plate when it passes.

During our worship service you will enjoy music which ranges from hymns to contemporary worship music. Also there could be special music presented by our sanctuary choir, women or men’s ensemble, people in the church and more. The words of each congregational song, projected on a large screen so that you can feel free to raise your hands, clap, say hallelujah, amen or even praise the Lord. It is our wish to make you as comfortable as possible as we worship together.

Our Senior Pastor, Dr. Gene Crawley will open God’s Word and share a message that God has laid upon his heart. You will find that Dr. Crawley presents an easy to understand and meaningful message which you can apply to everyday life.

Normally the worship service is about an hour. However we strive to follow God’s leadership and there could be times that the service is longer than an hour due to God speaking to people and those people coming forward. If our worship service goes longer than an hour please stay in our sanctuary in a spirit of prayer so that there will be no interference with God’s moving among us.

Following the invitation time our worship services dismiss with a song. Dr. Crawley and his wife Allison will be waiting at the front door of the sanctuary so that they can meet you and thank you for visiting First Baptist Church in Forrest City, Arkansas.