أسئلة وأجوبة

faq3-final_min

؟ 1 ماذا الكنيسة المعمدانية الأولى نعتقد نحن العزيزة إلى المعتقدات التالية: الله - ونحن نعتقد أن هناك واحد فقط المعيشة، الإله الحقيقي وانه موجود في ثلاثة أقانيم: يسوع الآب والابن والروح القدس - نحن نؤمن بأن يسوع هو ابن الله الذي ولد من عذراء، كليا الله وكان الرجل بالكامل في حين كان على الأرض. ونحن نعتقد أيضا أن يسوع عاش حياة بلا خطية، مات في مكاننا على الصليب كذبيحة عن خطايا جميع الناس، ودفن وقام بالجسد من القبر وصعد إلى العودة السماء المسيح - نحن نؤمن بأن يسوع المسيح سوف يعود إلى الأرض المقدسة حرفيا الروح - نحن نعتقد أن الله الروح القدس ينشط في الكفار مقنعة من حاجتهم للخلاص، والمعزي والدليل الذي يعيش في كل مؤمن الكتاب المقدس - نعتقد أن الكتاب المقدس هو كلمة الله دون أي . خطأ، السلطة الوحيدة للحياة والإيمان مان - نحن نعتقد أن الرجل هو خلق خاص من الله، وتقدم في صورته، ولكن هذا من خلال خطيئة الإنسان الأول آدم، سقط الرجل حتى يتسنى لجميع الناس خطاة وبحاجة الخلاص . الخلاص - ونحن نعتقد أن الخلاص هو هدية مجانية وردت عن طريق التوبة إلى الله والإيمان بالرب يسوع المسيح ضمان - نحن نعتقد أن كل شخص يتم حفظ حقا آمنة إلى الأبد في الرب يسوع المسيح.

2. ما الوقت الذي أحتاج إليه للوصول؟ ننصحك تصل قبل 10 إلى 15 دقيقة في حال كنت حضور. وهذا سوف يسمح لك لإيجاد أماكن لوقوف السيارات جيدة، فضلا عن جلوس جيدة. يبدأ دراسة الكتاب المقدس في الساعة 9:30 صباحا تليها لدينا خدمة العبادة الصباحية في الساعة 10:45 في مساء الأحد ونحن نقدم لخدمة العبادة النمط التقليدي الذي يجتمع في بناء ملجأ لدينا في الساعة 6:00 مساء أو لدينا خدمة العبادة نمط المعاصرة التي تجتمع في منطقتنا مبنى الوزارة وهو الطالب مباشرة عبر الشارع من مبنى الحرم لدينا. على يوم الأربعاء أمسيات لدينا وقت دراسة الكتاب المقدس والصلاة ويبدأ في الساعة 6:30 مساء في مبنى الحرم لدينا. لدينا وزارة الطالب دراسة الكتاب المقدس يبدأ في الساعة 6:30 مساء في مبنى الوزارة لدينا طالب.

3. كيف أحتاج لباس؟ في الكنيسة المعمدانية الأولى كنت دائما موضع ترحيب تماما كما كنت. وبعض من أعضاء لدينا على معطف وربطة عنق، والبعض الآخر سوف ارتداء الجينز والتي شيرت، فستان أو بنطلون. عبادة ربنا ومخلصنا وزمالة مع المؤمنين الآخرين هو أهم بكثير من المظهر. الله ينظر إلى القلب والموقف.

4. ماذا عن أولادي في الكنيسة المعمدانية الأولى، والأطفال هم مهم جدا بالنسبة لنا؟ لدينا برامج خاصة مصممة فقط للأطفال مع المعلمين رعاية جدا الذين يرغبون في اظهار الحب يسوع لأطفالك. A الحضانة متاحة خلال جميع الخدمات للأطفال في سن 1-3.

5. أين أجلس؟ أينما كنت تشعر بالراحة في الحرم لدينا ما إذا كان هو الصف الأمامي في الطابق الرئيسي أو في أي مكان آخر يصل إلى الصف الخلفي من الشرفة. وسوف يكون لدينا سياحيين سعداء لمساعدتك، يجب أن يكون لديك صعوبة في العثور على مقعد.

6. أنا في كرسي متحرك. أين أذهب؟ هناك الحصول على كرسي متحرك المعينة تقع على الجانب الشمالي الغربي من المبنى ملاذا لدينا قبالة الكثير وقوف السيارات الرئيسية الشمالية. سوف سياحيين لدينا سيكون سعيدا لمساعدتك في تحديد مكان جلوس لنفسك وأي شخص المرافق لك.

7. لدي صعوبة في السمع. كيف يمكنني التأكد من أن أكون قادرا على سماع بينما في الخدمات الخاصة بك؟ لقد الأجهزة المتوفرة لأي شخص يرغب في استخدام واحدة خلال خدماتنا السمع. وسوف يكون لدينا سياحيين سعداء لمساعدتك مع جهاز السمع إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام واحد.

8. ما هو طراز من الموسيقى يمكن أن أتوقع أن نسمع؟ نحن نستخدم مزيج من أنماط الموسيقى التي تتراوح بين تراتيل المفضلة إلى الموسيقى المعاصرة العبادة.

9. ما هو إصدار أو ترجمة الكتاب المقدس التي تستخدمها؟ لدينا القس يعظ من إصدار الملك جيمس. نحن نرحب بأي نسخة من الكتاب المقدس الذي يحمل فيا لكلمة الله.

10. متى هو الخدمات عبادتك؟ عادة خدمات العبادة لدينا هي حوالي ساعة واحدة في الطول. فإنه ليس في نيتنا أن تتداخل مع تتحرك الله أثناء الخدمة لذا فإننا نطلب أن إذا خدماتنا يجب ان تذهب لفترة أطول من ساعة أن تنتظر بصبر والبقاء في روح الصلاة.

11. كيف يمكنني الانخراط في مجموعات صغيرة؟ من خلال حضور فصول لدينا مدرسة الاحد. هناك فئة مدارس الأحد حيث انك ستكون مع المؤمنين حول عمرك ومرحلة من مراحل الحياة التي لديك هي. وسوف تستمتع الزمالات والمساءلة أثناء بناء العلاقات التي سوف تستمر إلى الأبد.

12. ماذا الكنيسة المعمدانية الأولى ديك لتقدمه أنا وعائلتي؟ هناك شيء بالنسبة لك ولكل فرد من أفراد أسرتك هنا في الكنيسة المعمدانية الأولى. من مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة لكبار البالغين سوف تجد مجموعات صغيرة، والمناسبات الخاصة وأكثر من ذلك صممت خصيصا لك. في الكنيسة المعمدانية الأولى يمكنك الحصول على المشاركة في الترفيه والموسيقى، والتواصل مع المجتمع، والبعثات، التبشير الملائكي، والمناسبات الخاصة على مدار السنة وأكثر من ذلك.

13. كيف يمكنني خدمة الآخرين؟ في الكنيسة المعمدانية الأولى هو رغبتنا للوصول إلى مجتمعنا، أمتنا وعالمنا مع محبة الله. عندما نكون قادرين على تلبية الاحتياجات العملية من هم حولنا، والتي تبين لهم أننا نحبهم ورعايتهم، فإنه يفتح الأبواب لتبادل الإنجيل. وقد أعطى الله كل المواهب محددة المسيحية وقدرات فريدة، وسوف تجد فرص لاستخدام المواهب والقدرات الخاصة بك لمجد الله. يمكن أن يكون العمل ضمن فريق تساعد أثناء وبعد حالات الكوارث، والغناء في جوقة، العزف على آلة موسيقية في فرقة المديح لدينا، الترحيب بالضيوف، ويعملون على مشروع مهمة أو أكثر من ذلك بكثير.

14. كيف يمكنني الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول الكنيسة المعمدانية الأولى؟ استعراض موقعنا على الانترنت، الاتصال بمكتب الكنيسة أو إكمال لدينا استمارة طلب المعلومات على الانترنت للحصول على المعلومات عن طريق البريد.

F.A.Q.’s

faq3-final_min

1. What does First Baptist Church believe? We hold dear to the following beliefs: God – we believe that there is only one living, true God and the He exists in three persons: the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit. Jesus – we believe that Jesus is the Son of God who was born of a virgin, is wholly God and was wholly man while He was on earth. We also believe that Jesus lived a sinless life, died in our place on the cross as a sacrifice for the sins of all people, buried and arose bodily from the grave and ascended into Heaven.  Christ’s Return – We believe that Jesus Christ will return to earth literally. Holy Spirit – we believe that God the Holy Spirit is active in convincing unbelievers of their need for salvation, and is the Comforter and Guide who lives in every believer. Bible – we believe that the Bible is the Word of God without any error, the sole authority for life and faith. Man – we believe that man is a special creation of God, made in His image, but that through the sin of the first man Adam, man fell so that all men are sinners and need salvation. Salvation – we believe that salvation is a free gift received through repentance toward God and faith in the Lord Jesus Christ. Assurance – we believe that every person who is truly saved is eternally secure in the Lord Jesus Christ.

2. What Time Do I Need To Arrive? We recommend that you arrive 10 to 15 minutes before the event that you are attending. This will allow you to find a good parking space as well as good seating. Bible Study begins at 9:30 a.m. followed by our Morning Worship Service at 10:45 a.m. On Sunday evenings we offer our traditional style worship service which meets in our sanctuary building at 6:00 p.m. or our contemporary style worship service which meets in our student ministry building which is directly across the street from our sanctuary building. On Wednesday evenings our Bible Study and Prayer Time begins at 6:30 p.m. in our sanctuary building. Our student ministry Bible Study begins at 6:30 p.m. in our student ministry building.

3. How do I need to dress? At First Baptist Church you are always welcome just as you are. Some of our members will have on a coat and tie, others will wear jeans and t-shirt, dress or slacks. Worshiping our Lord and Savior and fellowship with other believers is much more important than appearance. God looks at the heart and attitude.

4. What about my children? At First Baptist Church, children are very important to us. We have special programs designed just for children with very caring teachers who want to show Jesus’ love to your children. A nursery is available during all services for children age one to three.

5. Where do I sit? Wherever you feel comfortable in our sanctuary whether it is the front row on the main floor or anywhere else up to the back row of the balcony. Our ushers will be happy to help you, should you have difficulty finding a seat.

6. I am in a wheelchair. Where do I go? There are designated wheelchair access located on the Northwest side of our sanctuary building just off the main North parking lot. Our ushers will be happy to help you with locating seating for yourself and anyone accompanying you.

7. I have difficulty hearing. How can I be sure that I will be able to hear while in your services? We have hearing devices available for anyone wishing to use one during our services. Our ushers will be happy to help you with a hearing device if you want to use one.

8. What style of music can I expect to hear? We use a mixture of styles of music ranging from favorite hymns to contemporary worship music.

9. What version or translation of the Bible do you use? Our pastor preaches from the King James version. We welcome any version of the Bible that holds true to God’s Word.

10. How long is your worship services? Normally our worship services are about one hour in length. It is not our intention to interfere with God’s moving during the service so we ask that if our services should go longer than an hour that you patiently wait and stay in the spirit of prayer.

11. How can I get involved in small groups? By attending our Sunday School classes. There is a Sunday School class where you will be with believers around your age and stage of life that your are. You will enjoy fellowships and accountability while you build relationships that will last for eternity.

12. What does First Baptist Church have to offer my family and I? There is something for you and every member of your family here at First Baptist Church. From preschoolers to senior adults you will find small groups, special events and more designed specifically for you. At First Baptist Church you can get involved in music recreation, community outreach, missions, evangelism, special events throughout the year and more.

13. How can I serve others? At First Baptist Church it is our wish to reach out to our community, our nation and our world with God’s love. When we are able to meet the practical needs of those around us, showing them that we love them and care for them, it opens doors for sharing the Gospel. God has given each Christian specific talents and unique abilities and you will find opportunities to use your talents and abilities for the glory of God. It could be working on a team that assists during and after disaster situations, singing in the choir, playing a musical instrument in our praise band, welcoming guests, serving on a mission project or much more.

14. How can I get more information about First Baptist Church? Browse our website, call the church office or complete our online information request form to obtain information by mail.